Music

Glory, Glory Hallelujah

Spider net

Total Praise Lyrics:

Music:

Lord, I will lift up my eyes to the hills
Knowing my help is coming from You
Your peace You give me
In time of the storm
You are the source of my strength
You are the strength of my life;
I lift (up) my hands in total praise to You
Tenors/Sopranos: Amen, Amen
Amen…
Amen, Amen

 

New International Version
Psalm 57:7 My heart, O God, is steadfast, my heart is steadfast; I will sing and make music.

New Living Translation
Psalm 57:7 My heart is confident in you, O God; my heart is confident. No wonder I can sing your praises!

2 Samuel 6:14   David was dancing around before Jehovah with all his might; all the while David wore a linen ephod.

Ecclesiastes 3:4   A time to weep and a time to laugh; A time to wail and a time to dance.

Psalm 149:3   Let them praise his name with dancing And sing praises to him, accompanied by the tambourine and the harp.

Exodus 15:20  Then Miriam the prophetess, Aaron’s sister, took a tambourine in her hand, and all the women followed her with tambourines and with dances.

 

Leave a Reply

