King David

Someone stated that David was gangstalked! And yes indeed, it seems as David was gangstalked when you read David’s Psalms. 

New Living Translation

By King David Psalm 57:6  They have prepared a net to ensnare my feet; I am bowed down with distress. They have dug a pit (underground caves?) ahead of me, But they fell into it themselves. (Selah)

Psalms 7:14  Look at the one who is pregnant with wickedness; he conceives trouble and gives birth to lies. 7:15  He excavates a pit and digs it deep, But he falls into the very hole he made.

Underground-Caves? 

………………………………………………………………………

A descendant from David… 

Licorice478:  The One who is going to be the King in the coming Kingdom is Yeshua. David had some predictions about Yeshua’s life on earth.  One might think that David might be a leader for the Juda tribe, who knows. But there is only one hook. The 144000 consisting of the 12 Israeli tribes are pure, goodhearted virgins without any bloodshed.  

Only one of 20 verses seems to be correct interpreted in the Bible Hub:

New Living Translation  Jeremiah 30:9 For my people will serve the Lord (Yah) their God and their King descended from David —  the King (Yeshuah/Yesus?) I will raise up for them.

Jeremia 30.9 Different Translations
(2016-07-21)

………………………………………………………………………

 A Gospelsong:  The Medley of Praise – Daryl Coley

The lyrics says: “Yesus Reign – The King of Zion”

………………………………………………………………………

The descendant of/from David in Revelation 22:16

Revelation 22:15-16 Tree of Life Version (TLV)

Revelation 22:15 Outside are the dogs and the sorcerers and the sexually immoral and the murderers and the idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.

Revelation 22:16 I, Yeshuah, have sent My angel to testify these things to you for My communities. I am the Root and the Offspring (Descendant) of David, the Bright and Morning Star.”[a

………………………………………………..

Revelation 22:15-16 Expanded Bible (EXB)

Revelation 22:15 Outside the City are the evil people [dogs], those who do evil magic[sorcery], who sin sexually [fornicate], who murder, who worship idols, and who love lies and tell lies.

………………………………………………………………………

Revelation22.16 “I, Jesus, have sent my angel to tell you [testify/witness to] these things for the churches. I am the descendant from the family of David [root and descendant/offspring of David; a messianic title applied to Jesus;  and I am the bright morning star a messianic title].”

………………………………………………………………………

J.B. Phillips New Testament (PHILLIPS) Revelation 22:12-16 “See, I come quickly! I carry my reward with me, and repay every man according to his deeds. I am Alpha and Omega,the first and the last, the Beginning and the End. Happy are those who wash their robes, for they have the right to the tree of life and the freedom of the gates of the City. Shut out from the City shall be the depraved, the sorcerers, the impure, the murderers and the idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices a lie!

J.B. Phillips New Testament (PHILLIPS) Revelation 22:16 “I, Jesus, have sent my angel to you with this testimony for the Churches. I am both the root and stock of David, and the bright star of the morning!”

New World Translation 2 Timothy 2:8 Remember that Yesus Christ was raised up from the dead and was David’s offspring, according to the good news I preach.

…………………………………………………

Translated from The Book of Apocrypha John’s Gospel Ambrosiana

Yeshua/Yesus reveals many things to his 12 disciples that will happen in the end times:

Page 106 In the end times of these peoples’ empire you will endure/suffer double distress, and they will eager to destroy you. Then I (Yeshua) will send my powerful spirit, so that he (the spirit) will let a king arise from my chosen ones, of those who believes in me (David had predictions in his psalms about Yeshua ). 52. He (that king) will demand vengeance on behalf of the believers and I (Yeshua) will give him victory over them.

Can that king possibly be David with the title king, because he was a king, who will take revenge? Or is it God Yahweh (I-Am-That-I-Am) Who actually is speaking about His Holy Son Yeshua?

vill-ha-boll

Leave a Reply

